Superb quality wellness products

Spa & care products at Alpenhaus Gasteinertal

In our spa area we use exclusive cosmetics brands that have been carefully selected by our experts. Be pampered with care products that you will love during your wellness holiday. We mainly use products from Vagheggi Phytocosmetic and Young Living Essential Oils.

Skin care is important

The skin is our body’s largest organ, which protects it from all kinds of influences. Its health and radiance also significantly contribute to our appearance. It therefore goes without saying that our sensitive surface only wants to come into contact with the very best products. The care products used by us are made to meet the highest standards.

Natural cosmetics products at ALPEN.VEDA.SPA

Find out more about our brands:

Vagheggi Phytocosmetic

Vagheggi is one of the first Italian firms to use the tradition of natural cosmetics at the highest level and make unique products using innovative technology. Vagheggi has been producing phytocosmetic products that are made exclusively from high-quality raw materials for more than 25 years. 

Young Living Essential Oils

The Young Living Essential Oils company was founded in 1993 by Gary Young. Since then, the cosmetics company has managed to become the supplier of the world’s largest range of essential oils and oil blends. These are exclusively 100% natural oils that guarantee the greatest purity and effectiveness.

Encounter the seductive Young Living fragrances that give you a cosy feeling as well as a sensuous experience at ALPEN.VEDA.SPA. Calming or invigorating, regenerating and protective, the essential essences unleash their full power. 

Natural cosmetics pamper you with the very best ingredients

Cosmetic products of natural origin are more popular than ever in times of allergies, harmful environmental factors and all kinds of irritants. Be pampered by the gifts of nature that give your skin back exactly what it needs. Our spa experts will be happy to advise you on our large selection of treatments and recommend you the best skin and body care. 

Feel the unique effect of select care products during your wellness holiday in Bad Hofgastein. Your wellness hotel in the Salzburger Land looks forward to hearing from you and receiving your no-obligation enquiry!

Wellness Produkte von hoher Qualität

Wellness Produkte von hoher Qualität

Im Spabereich setzen wir auf ausgewählte Kosmetikmarken, die von unseren Experten sorgfältig ausgewählt wurden. Lassen Sie sich in Ihrem Wellnessurlaub mit Pflegeprodukten verwöhnen, die Sie begeistern werden. Zum Einsatz kommen vor allem Produkte von Vagheggi Phytocosmetic und Young Living Essential Oils.

Hautpflege ist wichtig

Die Haut ist das größte Organ unseres Körpers und schützt sie vor vielerlei Einflüssen. Außerdem trägt ihre Gesundheit und Strahlkraft wesentlich zur äußeren Erscheinung bei. So versteht es sich von selbst, dass unsere empfindliche Oberfläche nur von den besten Produkten berührt werden möchte. Die von uns verwendeten Pflegeprodukte sind dazu gemacht, die höchsten Ansprüche zu erfüllen.

Natürliche Kosmetikprodukte im ALPEN.VEDA.SPA

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Marken:

Vagheggi Phytocosmetic

Vagheggi ist eine der ersten italienischen Firmen, die die Tradition der Naturkosmetik auf höchstem Niveau anwendet und einzigartige Produkte mittels innovativer Technologie herstellt. Seit mehr als 25 Jahren stellt Vagheggi phytokosmetische Produkte her, die ausschließlich aus Rohstoffen hoher Qualität gewonnen werden.

Young Living Essential Oils

Das Unternehmen Young Living Essential Oils wurde im Jahr 1993 von Gary Young gegründet. Seither hat es die Kosmetikmarke zum weltweit größten Sortiment ätherischer Öle und Ölmischungen gebracht. Es handelt sich ausschließlich um 100 % natürliche Öle, die größte Reinheit und Wirkkraft garantieren.

Treffen Sie im ALPEN.VEDA.SPA auf die verführerischen Düfte von Young Living, die neben sinnlichem Erlebnis ein wohliges Gefühl bescheren. Beruhigend oder belebend, regenerierend und schützend entfalten die ätherischen Essenzen ihre ganze Kraft.

Naturkosmetik verwöhnt mit den besten Inhaltsstoffen

In Zeiten von Allergien, schädlichen Umweltfaktoren und vielerlei Reizeinflüssen sind Kosmetikprodukte natürlichen Ursprungs gefragter denn je. Lassen Sie sich mit Geschenken aus der Natur verwöhnen, die Ihrer Haut genau das zurückgeben, was sie braucht. Unsere Spa-Expertinnen beraten Sie gerne zu unserer großen Auswahl an Anwendungen und empfehlen Ihnen das Beste für Ihre Haut- und Körperpflege.

Spüren Sie die einzigartige Wirkung ausgesuchter Pflegeprodukte während Ihres Wellnessurlaubs in Bad Hofgastein. Ihr Wellnesshotel im Land Salzburg freut sich auf Sie und Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage!