Alpenhaus Hotels & Resorts

Exclusive holidays and apartments near the mountains

The Alpenhaus Hotels and Apart-Hotels combine regional authenticity with modern comfort and design. The Alpenhaus hotels and resorts use modern architectural design and yet always with tradition taken into consideration, and are strongly rooted in their origin and region. Experience modern Alpine lifestyle in the most beautiful holiday regions of Austria, together with Austrian hospitality and a wide range of wellness, spa, and culinary options, and an extensive range of services. The hotels and Apart Hotels are all near the ski piste or the resort centre.

The Alpenhaus Katschberg.1640

The new hotspot at the Katschberg

The Alpenhaus Katschberg.1640 is 1640 m above sea level on the Katschberghöhe, between the provinces of Salzburg and Carinthia. The Katschberg is very popular with families, and is one of the most beautiful skiing and hiking regions in Austria. Leisure skiers especially appreciate the wide, snow-sure pistes in this ski area. Experience summer outdoor adventures on the sunny side of Austria, with fabulous views of the mountains of Salzburg and Carinthia. There is a wide range of things to do in Katschberg both in summer and in winter.

The Alpenhaus Katschberg.1640

The Alpenhaus Kaprun

The "Lederhosn" of the alpine lifestyle hotels

Experience heartfelt hospitality and wellness of the highest standard in the heart of Kaprun, at 786 m above sea level, in the 4 star Hotel Alpenhaus Kaprun. This wellness hotel in Salzburger Land is a hit amongst skiers, hikers, wellness holiday makers as well as those holding seminars. There is skiing on the 2 ski areas nearby, and also practically throughout the year on the glacier ski area Kitzsteinhorn-Kaprun. In summer, enjoy the picturesque mountain scenery around Zell am See and Kaprun on active and wellness holidays in Austria, hiking, playing golf, and enjoying watersports on the Zell Lake.

The Alpenhaus Kaprun

The Alpenhaus Gasteinertal

modern alpine elegance & lifestyle - newly defined

The Alpenhaus Gasteinertal in the centre of Bad Hofgastein will open its doors to warmly welcome you from December 2016. There are 89 completely refurbished rooms and suites awaiting you in this wellness and holiday resort with a modern Alpine ambience. Guests from all over the world enjoy a wide range on offer based on 4 pillars: exercise, diet, wellness, and health. Its location in the Gasteinertal ski area (Ski amadé) and near to the Hohe Tauern National Park provides unique experiences of nature in the mountains in summer and winter alike. Relax in the Valley of Health in the 2000 m² Alpen.Veda.Spa, the Alpentherme in Bad Hofgastein, and the Heilstollen healing adits in Gastein in a fabulous 4 star hotel ambience.

The Alpenhaus Gasteinertal

Genuine holidays in the mountains of Austria

We love mountains, and we love the feeling of life in the mountains.
We love how the mountains affect us deeply within our hearts on an emotional level.
We love to share this feeling of life with others.

Your holidays in the mountains
Experience the unique feeling of life and energy of the mountains. Send an enquiry directly to the Alpenhaus Hotels & Resorts.

Alpenhaus Hotels & Resorts

Exklusive Hotels & Appartements nahe den Bergen

Die Alpenhaus Hotels und Apart-Hotels verbinden regionale Authentizität mit modernem Komfort und Design. Zeitgemäß interpretiert präsentieren sich die Alpenhaus Hotels und Resorts in moderner Architektur und doch immer mit Bezug zur Tradition, ihrem Ursprung und stark verwurzelt mit der jeweiligen Region. In den schönsten Ferienregionen Österreichs erleben Sie modernen alpinen Lifestyle mit österreichischer Gastlichkeit und einem umfangreichen Angebot mit Wellness & Spa, Kulinarik und einem umfangreichen Serviceangebot. Die Hotels und Apart Hotels befinden sich nahe der Skipiste oder dem Zentrum.

DAS ALPENHAUS KATSCHBERG.1640

Der neue Hotspot am Katschberg

Auf der Katschberghöhe auf 1.640 m Seehöhe zwischen dem Salzburger Land und Kärnten liegt DAS ALPENHAUS KATSCHBERG.1640. Der vor allem bei Familien beliebte Katschberg gilt als eine der schönsten Ski- und Wanderregionen Österreichs. Genussskifahrer fühlen sich im Skigebiet mit seinen breiten und schneesicheren Pisten besonders wohl. Auf der Sonnenseite Österreichs erleben Sie im Sommer Outdoorabenteuer mit traumhaften Ausblicken auf die Berge des Salzburger Landes und Kärntens. Ein umfangreiches Angebot erwartet Sie am Katschberg sowohl im Sommer als auch im Winter.

zum Alpenhaus Katschberg.1640

DAS ALPENHAUS KAPRUN

Die "Lederhosn" unter den alpinen Lifestylehotels

Herzliche Gastfreundschaft und Wellness auf höchstem Niveau erwarten Sie mitten im Herzen von Kaprun, auf 786 m Seehöhe, im 4-Sterne-Hotel DAS ALPENHAUS KAPRUN. Das Wellnesshotel im Salzburger Land begeistert Sportfans und Ruhesuchende gleichermaßen. Seit vielen Jahren ist es ein beliebtes Ziel für Skifahrer, Wanderer, Wellnessurlauber und Seminarveranstalter. Für Skivergnügen fast das ganze Jahr sorgt neben zwei Skigebieten in der Umgebung das Gletscherskigebiet Kitzsteinhorn-Kaprun. Im Sommer können Sie die malerische Bergkulisse von Zell am See und Kaprun für einen Aktiv- und Wellnessurlaub in Österreich mit Wandern, Golf und Wassersport am Zeller See nutzen.

zum Alpenhaus Kaprun

DAS ALPENHAUS GASTEINERTAL

Moderne alpine Eleganz & Lifestyle - neu definiert

DAS ALPENHAUS GASTEINERTAL im Zentrum von Bad Hofgastein heißt Sie ab Dezember 2016 herzlich willkommen. 89 komplett neu ausgestattete Zimmer und Suiten erwarten Sie im Wellness- und Auszeitresort in modern-alpinem Ambiente. Basierend auf vier Säulen – Ernährung, Bewegung, Wellness und Gesundheit – wird den internationalen Gästen im 4 Sterne Hotel ein umfangreiches Angebot zur Verfügung stehen. Die Lage im Skigebiet Gasteinertal (Ski amadé) sowie am Nationalpark Hohe Tauern bietet Sommer wie Winter ein einmaliges Naturerlebnis in den Bergen. Im Tal der Gesundheit entspannen Sie im 2.000 m² Alpen.Veda.SPA, in der Alpentherme in Bad Hofgastein und im Heilstollen in Bad Gastein in einem traumhaften Hotelambiente auf 4 Sterne Niveau.

zum Alpenhaus Gasteinertal

Urlaub mit viel Herz in den Bergen Österreichs

Wir lieben Berge. Wir lieben das Lebensgefühl in den Bergen.
Wir lieben, wie die Berge uns mit ihrem emotionalen Einfluss mitten ins Herz treffen.
Wir lieben es, Sie mit diesem Lebensgefühl anzustecken!

Ihr Urlaub in den Bergen
Erleben Sie das einmalige Lebensgefühl und die Kraft der Berge. Fragen Sie die Alpenhaus Hotels & Resorts direkt an.