Swimming pool & whirlpools

Your wellness hotel in Bad Hofgastein with whirlpool and indoor pool

One of our hotel guests’ favourite places is the spacious panoramic indoor pool at Alpenhaus Gasteinertal. After an active day in the mountains you can swim freely in the pleasantly warm water and spend a leisurely time on the sun loungers around the pool and in the adjacent garden in the summer. As a result you can enjoy your wellness hotel with swimming pool in the Gastein Valley to the full, from dawn to dusk.

Panoramic indoor pool

An inviting pool, two whirlpools and plenty of loungers for relaxing and retiring make the indoor pool at Alpenhaus Gasteinertal a place for chilling out and indulging. You can get yourself going in the morning by swimming a few lengths or enjoy the weightlessness in the warm water after a day of skiing or hiking. A pleasant feeling is always guaranteed while you’re swimming and bathing in the pool with a water temperature of 31°C. Splash around with your children or grandchildren or enjoy time as a couple or on your own in the Alpenhaus Gasteinertal’s swimming pool. 

Indoor pool in the Alpenhaus Gastein
Relaxing area Alpenhaus Gastein
Schwimmbad im Relaxbereich

Two relaxing whirlpools

Gentle bubbles, warm water and ergonomic bench seats that invite you to lean back and close your eyes: You will not forget the pleasant feeling of sitting in a whirlpool that quickly. The combination of 36°C warm water and gentle massage jets is incredibly relaxing. 

Swimming pool rules

Please note that swimwear must be worn throughout the swimming pool area, which is accessible to both adults and children. For the saunas, you can use the sauna area in the basement, where swimwear is not required and several types of saunas, steam baths and sweating rooms as well as refreshing options for cooling down leave virtually nothing to be desired.

Enjoy an activity and wellness holiday in the Salzburger Land

A comfortable hotel with whirlpool and indoor pool in a magical setting meets all the expectations for a successful wellness holiday. For the combination of an activity and spa holiday, Alpenhaus Gasteinertal is situated perfectly surrounded by alpine scenery that offers a variety of options. Book your holiday at our wellness hotel in the Salzburger Land online or send us a no-obligation enquiry. The whole team is looking forward to seeing you.

Schwimmbad & Whirlpools

Ihr Wellnesshotel in Bad Hofgastein mit Whirlpool und Hallenbad

Einer der Lieblingsorte bei allen Hotelgästen ist das großzügige Panorama-Hallenbad im Alpenhaus Gasteinertal. Im wohltemperierten Wasser können Sie sich nach einem aktiv verbrachten Tag in der Berglandschaft frei schwimmen und Mußestunden auf den Liegen am Beckenrand und im Sommer im angrenzenden Garten verbringen. So genießen Sie Ihr Wellnesshotel mit Schwimmbad im Gasteinertal in vollen Zügen, von früh bis spät.

Panorama-Hallenbad

Ein einladender Pool, zwei Whirlpools und ausreichend Liegen zum Relaxen und Zurückziehen machen das Hallenbad im Alpenhaus Gasteinertal zum Ort der Entspannung und des Vergnügens. Hier können Sie sich schon morgens mit einigen Schwimmzügen aktivieren oder nach dem Ski- oder Wandertag die Leichtigkeit im warmen Element genießen. Mit 31 °C Wassertemperatur ist stets für das richtige Wohlgefühl gesorgt, während Sie im Pool schwimmen und baden. Plantschen Sie mit Ihren Kindern oder Enkelkindern oder genießen Sie Zeit zu zweit oder alleine im Schwimmbad des Alpenhaus Gasteinertal. 

Indoor Pool im Alpenhaus Gasteinertal
Pool im Alpenhaus Gasteinertal
Hallenbad für genussvolle Badestunden im Wellnessurlaub

Zwei entspannende Whirlpools

Sanfte Blubberblasen, warmes Wasser und ergonomische Sitzbänke, die zum Zurücklehnen und Augen schließen einladen: Das angenehme Gefühl, in einem Whirlpool zu sitzen, wird Sie so rasch nicht wieder loslassen. Die Kombination aus 36 °C warmem Wasser und sanften Massagedüsen entspannt ungemein.

Schwimmbadordnung

Bitte beachten Sie, dass der gesamte Schwimmbadbereich Textilbereich ist, der sowohl für Erwachsene als auch Kinder und Jugendliche zugänglich ist. Zum Saunieren nutzen Sie den textilfreien Saunabereich im Untergeschoss, wo mehrere Arten von Saunen, Dampf- und Schwitzbädern sowie verschiedene Erfrischungsmöglichkeiten kaum Wünsche offen lassen.

Aktiv- und Wellnessurlaub im Salzburger Land genießen

Ein gemütliches Hotel mit Whirlpool und Hallenbad in einer traumhaften Umgebung erfüllt alle Vorstellungen eines gelungenen Wellnessurlaubs. Für die Kombination aus Aktiv- und Spa Urlaub liegt das Alpenhaus Gasteinertal perfekt in der alpinen Szenerie, die eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten bereithält. Buchen Sie Ihren Urlaub in Ihrem Wellnesshotel im Salzburger Land online oder senden Sie uns eine unverbindliche Anfrage. Das gesamte Team freut sich auf Sie.